Pilotenboard.de :: DLR-Test Infos, Ausbildung, Erfahrungsberichte :: operated by SkyTest® :: Foren-Übersicht

Wiki  ChatChat  FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin   RegistrierenRegistrieren 

financial problem

Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    Pilotenboard.de :: DLR-Test Infos, Ausbildung, Erfahrungsberichte :: operated by SkyTest® :: Foren-Übersicht -> Flugschulen / ATPL-Ausbildung
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
httai91
Bruchpilot
Bruchpilot

BeitragVerfasst am: Mi Jul 08, 2015 7:14 am    Titel: financial problem Antworten mit Zitat

hallo,

I intend to attend at Intercockpit to be a pilot, but the training cost is too high for me, could you guys give me some suggestion?

I'm a non EU resident and have try to get the student loan but there is no luck.

Thank you.
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
B1900D
Captain
Captain

BeitragVerfasst am: Mi Jul 08, 2015 2:05 pm    Titel: Antworten mit Zitat

Why do you intend to train at one of the most expensive outfits in Germany ???

Money does not grow on trees here and it is no different to your own country in that regard.
httai91
Bruchpilot
Bruchpilot

BeitragVerfasst am: Mi Jul 08, 2015 5:12 pm    Titel: Antworten mit Zitat

Hi

Some post here indicated that Intercockpit is a decent place for pilot training with not so high training cost, comparing to ones in other European countries. I don't know much about every single flight school, but after some searching I think the pilot trained there can become a qualified pilot for any airlines.

Of course the school of Lufthansa in Bremen is the best and costs nothing, but they seemed to close the training program already.

I know money doesn't grow on trees. It's also clearly different from what I try to do here: to find the solution to financial obstacle.